Regular services

We are pleased to be returning to Sunday worship at All Hallows from Sunday the 6th September 2020.

Here are details for services during July, August and September
at All Hallows and at Midhurst Parish Church…

Wednesday 12th August, 7pm Midhurst
Wednesday 19th August, 10am Midhurst
Wednesday 26th Aug, 7pm Midhurst
Wednesday 2nd September, 10am Midhurst

 

And then…

Wednesday 2nd September, 10am Midhurst
Sunday 6th September, 9am Woolbeding (10:30am on Zoom)
Wednesday 9th September, 10am Midhurst
Sunday 13th September, 9am Midhurst (10:30am on Zoom)
Wednesday 16th September, 10am Midhurst
Sunday 6th September, 9am Woolbeding (10:30am on Zoom)
Wednesday 23rd September, 10am Midhurst
Sunday 27th September, 9am Midhurst (10:30am on Zoom)
Wednesday 30th September, 10am Midhurst

 

You will find a warm welcome at all of our services.  Our regular services at All Hallows are from the Book of Common Prayer.